‘100 U.S Visas per Year for South Africa’ – Donald Trump Signs Executive Order


Most individuals in South Africa currently want to know USA  visa requirements for south african citizens. The President of the United States, Donald Trump, has signed an executive order placing a quota on the number of visas to be issued by the United States Embassy in Pretoria to South Africans. The executive order, which bans seven countries from visiting the United States granted South Africa only 100 visas per year.

What this actually means is that the embassy is entitled to issue visas to only 100 lucky applicants yearly until may be a new government takes over to make changes to such laws.

Also, South Africans who hold dual nationality will be banned from entering the United States if their other passport is from Syria, Iraq, Iran, Sudan, Libya, Somalia and Yemen.

GistGhana © 2017 Frontier Theme